Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
The Dance Enthusiast

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go


Dance Films Association Dance on Camera Festival Runs from July 20th through July 24th

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

November 11-25, 2017

Saturday November 11, 2017

Sunday November 12, 2017

Monday November 13, 2017

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Thursday November 16, 2017

Friday November 17, 2017

Saturday November 18, 2017

Sunday November 19, 2017

Monday November 20, 2017

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Thursday November 23, 2017

Friday November 24, 2017

Saturday November 25, 2017


The Dance Enthusiast