Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
The Dance Enthusiast

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

January 10-24, 2018

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Thursday January 11, 2018

Friday January 12, 2018

Saturday January 13, 2018

Sunday January 14, 2018

Monday January 15, 2018

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Thursday January 18, 2018

Friday January 19, 2018

Saturday January 20, 2018

Sunday January 21, 2018

Monday January 22, 2018

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Wednesday January 24, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast