Eryc Taylor Dance; Photo Nikola Bradonjic
Eryc Taylor Dance; Photo Nikola Bradonjic

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

October 23-November 6, 2020

Friday October 23, 2020

Saturday October 24, 2020

Sunday October 25, 2020

Monday October 26, 2020

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Thursday October 29, 2020

Friday October 30, 2020

Saturday October 31, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020

Monday November 2, 2020

Tuesday November 3, 2020

Wednesday November 4, 2020

Thursday November 5, 2020

Friday November 6, 2020