+ Add An Event

 

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Explore contemporary movement with Gibney Dance's Rotating Faculty!

Explore contemporary movement with Gibney Dance's Rotating Faculty!

Company:

Gibney Dance at 280 Broadway, NYC

Location:

280 Broadway (Entrance at 53 Chambers), New York, NY, 10007

Dates:

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:00pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Tickets:

http://www.gibneydance.org/explore-classes/

Company:
Gibney Dance at 280 Broadway, NYC

Gibney Dance's signature series, Contemporary Forms, offers the community professional level classes from some of the leading names in the world of contemporary dance. Classes are offered daily at our 280 Broadway location from 10AM to 6:30PM. Some upcoming teachers are Julia Ehrstrand, Aya Wilson, Chris Masters and more!

Purchase a 5 class card or 10 class card and receive a free tote bag!

Start dancing today --> http://www.gibneydance.org/explore-classes/

+ Add An Event