+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

50% OFF ALL ADS through December 31st. Use the promo code FALL50 at checkout HERE.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Take a Two-Hour Contemporary Class for Only $8!

Take a Two-Hour Contemporary Class for Only $8!

Company:

Gibney Dance

Location:

Gibney Dance: 280 Broadway, NYC

Dates:

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 2:00pm

Tickets:

http://www.gibneydance.org/explore-classes/class-schedule/

Company:
Gibney Dance

access8 offers contemporary dance classes for only $8, Monday – Friday from 2-4 pm. These classes are meant to encourage students to explore various contemporary dance styles and to provide teachers with a chance to dig deep into their teaching practices.

VIEW CLASS SCHEDULE

+ Add An Event