"Let us read and let us dance - two amusements that will never do any harm to the world." Voltaire

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

March 25-April 8, 2017

Saturday March 25, 2017

Sunday March 26, 2017

Monday March 27, 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Thursday March 30, 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Saturday April 1, 2017

Sunday April 2, 2017

Monday April 3, 2017

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Thursday April 6, 2017

Friday April 7, 2017

Saturday April 8, 2017

+ Add An Audition


Our Partners

Cultureband
Mertz Gilmore Foundation

Leslie Caron in An American in Paris