Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

August 19-September 2, 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017

Sunday August 20, 2017

Monday August 21, 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Thursday August 24, 2017

Friday August 25, 2017

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sunday August 27, 2017

Monday August 28, 2017

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Thursday August 31, 2017

Friday September 1, 2017

Saturday September 2, 2017

+ Add An Audition


The Dance Enthusiast

Our Partners

Cultureband
Mertz Gilmore Foundation