American Dance Guild, Joniece Boykins, Photo: Alexander Bryant
American Dance Guild, Joniece Boykins, Photo: Alexander Bryant
The Dance Enthusiast

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

MFA in Dance at Rutgers
The Bessies

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

September 23-October 7, 2018

Sunday September 23, 2018

Monday September 24, 2018

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Thursday September 27, 2018

Friday September 28, 2018

Saturday September 29, 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018

Monday October 1, 2018

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Wednesday October 3, 2018

Thursday October 4, 2018

Friday October 5, 2018

Saturday October 6, 2018

Sunday October 7, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast