Santa Barbara Dance Theater; Photo by Brandon Whited
Santa Barbara Dance Theater; Photo by Brandon Whited

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

April 2-16, 2020

Thursday April 2, 2020

Friday April 3, 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020

Monday April 6, 2020

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Thursday April 9, 2020

Friday April 10, 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020

Sunday April 12, 2020

Monday April 13, 2020

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Thursday April 16, 2020