Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

June 29-July 13, 2018

Friday June 29, 2018

Saturday June 30, 2018

Sunday July 1, 2018

Monday July 2, 2018

Tuesday July 3, 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018

Thursday July 5, 2018

Friday July 6, 2018

Saturday July 7, 2018

Sunday July 8, 2018

Monday July 9, 2018

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Thursday July 12, 2018

Friday July 13, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast