Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Ailey Ascending; Photo by Serena SY Hsu
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Ailey Ascending; Photo by Serena SY Hsu

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

September 22-October 6, 2020

Tuesday September 22, 2020

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Thursday September 24, 2020

Friday September 25, 2020

Saturday September 26, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

Monday September 28, 2020

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Thursday October 1, 2020

Friday October 2, 2020

Saturday October 3, 2020

Sunday October 4, 2020

Monday October 5, 2020

Tuesday October 6, 2020