The Bessies

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

September 29-October 13, 2017

Friday September 29, 2017

Saturday September 30, 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017

Monday October 2, 2017

Tuesday October 3, 2017

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Thursday October 5, 2017

Friday October 6, 2017

Saturday October 7, 2017

Sunday October 8, 2017

Monday October 9, 2017

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Friday October 13, 2017

+ Add A Class


The Dance Enthusiast

Our Partners

Cultureband
Mertz Gilmore Foundation