Eryc Taylor Dance, Photo: Nikola Bradonjic
Eryc Taylor Dance, Photo: Nikola Bradonjic
The Dance Enthusiast

Performances & Events

Search:   Go

MFA in Dance at Rutgers

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

October 11-25, 2017

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Friday October 13, 2017

Saturday October 14, 2017

Sunday October 15, 2017

Monday October 16, 2017

Tuesday October 17, 2017

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Thursday October 19, 2017

Friday October 20, 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017

Sunday October 22, 2017

Monday October 23, 2017

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Wednesday October 25, 2017


The Dance Enthusiast