Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
The Dance Enthusiast

Performances & Events

Search:   Go


Dance Films Association Dance on Camera Festival Runs from July 20th through July 24th

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

December 22 2017-January 5, 2018

Friday December 22, 2017

Saturday December 23, 2017

Sunday December 24, 2017

Monday December 25, 2017

Tuesday December 26, 2017

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Thursday December 28, 2017

Friday December 29, 2017

Saturday December 30, 2017

Sunday December 31, 2017

Thursday January 4, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast