Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:  

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

January 6-20, 2021 Date

Wednesday January 6, 2021

Thursday January 7, 2021

Friday January 8, 2021

Saturday January 9, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Monday January 11, 2021

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Thursday January 14, 2021

Friday January 15, 2021

Saturday January 16, 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021

Monday January 18, 2021

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Wednesday January 20, 2021