FJK Dance, "A Message of Peace" Photo Courtesy Choreographer
FJK Dance,

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

July 8-22, 2020

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Thursday July 9, 2020

Friday July 10, 2020

Saturday July 11, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020

Monday July 13, 2020

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Thursday July 16, 2020

Friday July 17, 2020

Saturday July 18, 2020

Sunday July 19, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Wednesday July 22, 2020