"Leaders must encourage their organizations to dance to forms of music yet to be heard." Warren Bennis

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

BAX Summer Arts Program 2017 Dance Theater Tumbling Park Slope Brooklyn

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

March 5-19, 2017

Sunday March 5, 2017

Monday March 6, 2017

Tuesday March 7, 2017

Wednesday March 8, 2017

Thursday March 9, 2017

Friday March 10, 2017

Saturday March 11, 2017

Sunday March 12, 2017

Monday March 13, 2017

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Thursday March 16, 2017

Friday March 17, 2017

Saturday March 18, 2017

Sunday March 19, 2017

+ Add A Class


The Dance Enthusiast

Our Partners

Cultureband
Mertz Gilmore Foundation