Limón Dance Company, in Colin Connor's "Corvidae" Photo: Christopher Duggan
Limón Dance Company, in Colin Connor's

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

August 12-26, 2019

Monday August 12, 2019

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Thursday August 15, 2019

Friday August 16, 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Monday August 19, 2019

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Thursday August 22, 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Saturday August 24, 2019

Sunday August 25, 2019

Monday August 26, 2019