FJK Dance, "A Message of Peace" Photo Courtesy Choreographer
FJK Dance,

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

July 18-August 1, 2020

Saturday July 18, 2020

Sunday July 19, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Thursday July 23, 2020

Friday July 24, 2020

Saturday July 25, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020

Monday July 27, 2020

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Thursday July 30, 2020

Friday July 31, 2020

Saturday August 1, 2020