Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Ailey Ascending; Photo by Serena SY Hsu
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Ailey Ascending; Photo by Serena SY Hsu

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

October 16-30, 2020

Friday October 16, 2020

Saturday October 17, 2020

Sunday October 18, 2020

Monday October 19, 2020

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Thursday October 22, 2020

Friday October 23, 2020

Saturday October 24, 2020

Sunday October 25, 2020

Monday October 26, 2020

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Thursday October 29, 2020

Friday October 30, 2020