Teens@Graham, The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance, Photo: Melissa Sherwood
Teens@Graham, The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance, Photo: Melissa Sherwood
Valerie Green Dance Entropy Utopia
Valerie Green Dance Entropy UTOPIA

+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Anabella Lenzu/DanceDrama teaches DANCE THEATER CLASSES

Anabella Lenzu/DanceDrama teaches DANCE THEATER CLASSES

Company:

Anabella Lenzu/DanceDrama

Location:

Peridance Center

Dates:

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm

Tickets:

http://www.anabellalenzu.com/weekly-classes/

Anabella Lenzu/DanceDrama

DANCE THEATER CLASSES — Open Level
Every Thursday from 7:30-9:00PM 
at Peridance Capezio Center
(126 East 13th Street, between 3rd and 4th Ave, New York)

For more info CLICK HERE

 

Expand your craft, technique and creativity in an exclusive, personalized, classes. This is an opportunity for dancers, actors and performers to develop their potential on both movement and theater performance skills and connect both to become more authentic, expressive performers.

This class explores the principle: Motion Creates Emotion /Emotion Creates Motion, and emphasizes the use of imagination, interpretation and body coordination and control.

The Dance Enthusiast

+ Add An Event