Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater; Photo by Serena SY Hsu
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater; Photo by Serena SY Hsu

Performances & Events

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

July 30-August 13, 2019

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Thursday August 1, 2019

Friday August 2, 2019

Saturday August 3, 2019

Sunday August 4, 2019

Monday August 5, 2019

Tuesday August 6, 2019

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Thursday August 8, 2019

Friday August 9, 2019

Saturday August 10, 2019

Sunday August 11, 2019

Monday August 12, 2019

Tuesday August 13, 2019