Performances & Events

Search:  

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

August 31-September 14, 2021 Date

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Thursday September 2, 2021

Friday September 3, 2021

Saturday September 4, 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021

Monday September 6, 2021

Tuesday September 7, 2021

Wednesday September 8, 2021

Thursday September 9, 2021

Friday September 10, 2021

Saturday September 11, 2021

Sunday September 12, 2021

Monday September 13, 2021

Tuesday September 14, 2021