+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

$5 Int./Adv. Level Open Ballet classes

$5 Int./Adv. Level Open Ballet classes

Company:

NYC $5 Community Ballet

Location:

Battery Dance

Dates:

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:30am

Tickets:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1215337421921131

Company:
NYC $5 Community Ballet

All classes are open to the public and $5 cash only.  Classes last 1.5 hours.

All classes are Ballet except Friday Aug. 3 which will be a Contemporary class.

For more infrormation please email nycommunityballet@gmail.com

Follow us on Instagram @nycommunityballet

+ Add An Event