+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

50% OFF ALL ADS through December 31st. Use the promo code FALL50 at checkout HERE.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

MOVEMENT SPEAKS by Dances For A Variable Population

MOVEMENT SPEAKS by Dances For A Variable Population

Company:

Dances For A Variable Population

Location:

Central Harlem, 34 West 134th St, NYC 10037

Dates:

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 1:00pm, 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 1:00pm

Tickets:

FREE !

Company:
Dances For A Variable Population

Movement Speaks is a series of FREE ! dance workshop promoting movement in strong and creative ways.  Open to adults of all ages and abilities.

Tuesdays September 9  thru December 12th, 2014

1:00 - 3:00PM

 

www.naomigoldberghaas.com

+ Add An Event