+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Mark Dendy Projects presents "Whistleblower"

Mark Dendy Projects presents "Whistleblower"

Company:

Mark Dendy Projects

Location:

Dixon Place

Dates:

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 7:30pm

Tickets:

www.dixonplace.org

Company:
Mark Dendy Projects


DIXON PLACE PRESENTS
THE WORLD PREMIERE OF A NEW DANCE COMMISSION
WHISTLEBLOWER
By Critically Acclaimed
Mark Dendy Projects
WRITTEN, DIRECTED AND CHOREOGRAPHED BY MARK DENDY
WITH ORIGINAL MUSIC BY HEATHER CHRISTIAN

 
LIMITED RUN BEGINS SEPTEMBER 11th
 
SIX PERFORMANCES ONLY:
Friday, September 11 at 7:30PM
Saturday, September 12 at 7:30PM
Friday, September 18 at 7:30PM
Saturday, September 19 at 7:30PM
Friday, September 25 at 7:30PM
Saturday, September 26 at 7:30PM

Dixon Place (161A Chrystie Street). Tickets are $16 in advance, $20 at the door, and $12 for seniors and students. Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.dixonplace.org or by calling 866-811-4111. 

Share Your Audience Review. Your Words Are Valuable to Dance.
Are you going to see this show, or have you seen it? Share "your" review here on The Dance Enthusiast. Your words are valuable. They help artists, educate audiences, and support the dance field in general. There is no need to be a professional critic. Just click through to our Audience Review Section and you will have the option to write free-form, or answer our helpful Enthusiast Review Questionnaire, or if you feel creative, even write a haiku review. So join the conversation.

Share Your Audience Review.


+ Add An Event