+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

PURCHASE, NY: Summer Workshop: Doug Varone and Dancers

PURCHASE, NY: Summer Workshop: Doug Varone and Dancers

Company:

Doug Varone and Dancers

Location:

Purchase College

Dates:

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Tickets:

http://dougvaroneanddancers.org/summer.php

Company:
Doug Varone and Dancers

Join us this June as we take up residence at Purchase College for our Summer Intensive, a three-week, immersive workshop for pre-professional and professional dancers.

CLASS OFFERINGS
Modern Technique
Phrasework
Improvisation
Repertory
Performance Techniques
Choreographic Devices

SPECIAL EVENTS
Lecture/Demonstrations
Repertory Showings
Social Outings
Student Showcase
And more ...

Tuition:  $1,350 before March | $1,500 March 15 - May 1

For more information, visit our website at www.dougvaroneanddancers.org or Email us at workshops@dougvaroneanddancers.org

+ Add An Event