+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

ROCOCO ROUGE now in Previews at our NEW Theatre!‏

ROCOCO ROUGE now in Previews at our NEW Theatre!‏

Company:

Company XIV

Location:

428 Lafayette st (between Astor Pl. and East 4th), NYC

Dates:

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 8:00pm

Tickets:

http://bit.ly/1AZjUNf

Company:
Company XIV

Ladies and Gentlemen, 

We'd like to invite you to previews of our debut production in our brand new Theatre-Lounge hybrid in Manhattan!  

Tickets are now On Sale at a special price for previews of...

ROCOCO ROUGE!

Previews Run September 5th- 16th (Tuesday- Sunday)

Let us entertain you whilst you sip a delicious cocktail in our new theatre-lounge hybrid at 428 Lafayette st (between Astor Pl. and East 4th) in Manhattan.

Our opera divas, can-can girls, dancing boys, and circus artists anxiously await your arrival... 

 

Love,

XIV

www.CompanyXIV.com

 


 

 

+ Add An Event