+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Registration for Fall Contemporary-Modern Dance Workshop with Hanna Q Dance Company

Registration for Fall Contemporary-Modern Dance Workshop with Hanna Q Dance Company

Company:

Hanna Q Dance Company

Location:

New York Live Arts

Dates:

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00pm

Tickets:

hannaqdancecompany.com

Company:
Hanna Q Dance Company

Contemporary-Modern Dance Workshop-Classes With a Performance at end of Workshop. Every Sunday from 12 noon-2 pm. Starting Sunday, October 25th - December 20th. 

Workshop participants will have the opportunity to perform with Hanna Q Dance Company Members in our December Show! We will do Warm up, Technique Training, Core strengthening, possibly partnering and Repertoire to be performed, Thursday December 17th at 7pm . TADA Theater. 28 street NY. TUITION: $135.00. 

Intermediate/ Advance Level/ Pre Professional Level.

Johanna LjungQvist-Brinson's style is passionate,energetic and imaginative! Lot's of leaps,jumps, turns and piruettes in the workshop, but still movements that brings out musical, lyrical sensuality and beauty. She has over 20 years of experience in teaching dance,with intuition and an eye for noticing what each individual dancer need to work on.Sign Up, Now.Deadline is Oct.10th. 

To pay Online PayPal Click on link:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=QE6SBNDHP49QL

E-Mail: mail@hannaqdancecompany.org
Website: hannaqdancecompany.com
 

+ Add An Event