+ Add An Event

 

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

The Sessions: 1-Week workshops with leading contemporary dance companies

The Sessions: 1-Week workshops with leading contemporary dance companies

Company:

Leading Contemporary Dance Companies

Location:

Peridance Capezio Center
126E 13th Street
Manhattan, New York 10003

Dates:

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through June 16, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through June 23, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through June 30, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through July 14, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through July 21, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am weekly through July 21, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through July 28, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through August 11, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through August 18, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:30am weekly through August 25, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through September 1, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 4:00pm weekly through September 8, 2017

Tickets:

www.peridance.com

Company:
Leading Contemporary Dance Companies

The Sessions at Peridance Capezio Center. 

Join us this summer! 

One-Week workshops with today's leading contemporary dance companies! 

 

June 12-16: Danielle Agami/ Ate 9 Dance company

June 19-23: Bryan Strimpel/ BS Movement

June 26-30: Jennifer Muller/ The works 

July 10-14: Madboots

July 17-21: Sidra Bell

July 18-21: Shannon Gillen/Vim Vigor *10:00AM-12:00PM

July 24-28: Jon Bond/Netherland Dance Theatre 

Aug 7-11: Lillian Barbeito/ Bodytraffic

Aug 14-18: Brendan Duggan/ 
Loudhound Movement

Aug 21- 25: Aszure Barton + Artists 

Aug 21- 25: Peridance Contemporary Dance Company *11:30-1:00PM 

Aug 28- Sept 1: Cindy Salgado/ Kidd Pivot

Sept 4-8: Kate Jewett/ Shen Wei Dance Arts 

 

Monday- Friday 4:00-6:00PM

100$ per Week/ 25$ per Day 

Register for more than one session and receive a 5% multi-workshop discount! 

REGISTER NOW! 

 

 

+ Add An Event