+ Add An Event

Advertise With Us

Make an impression — place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast and receive thousands of eyes on your work every week. Learn more

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

Upcoming at The Kitchen

Upcoming at The Kitchen

Company:

The Kitchen

Location:

512 West 19th Street, New York, NY

Dates:

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:00pm

Tickets:

http://www.thekitchen.org

Company:
The Kitchen

+ Add An Event