American Dance Guild, Joniece Boykins, Photo: Alexander Bryant
American Dance Guild, Joniece Boykins, Photo: Alexander Bryant
The Dance Enthusiast

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

December 27 2018-January 10, 2019

Thursday December 27, 2018

Friday December 28, 2018

Saturday December 29, 2018

Sunday December 30, 2018

Monday December 31, 2018

Tuesday January 1, 2019

Wednesday January 2, 2019

Thursday January 3, 2019

Friday January 4, 2019

Saturday January 5, 2019

Sunday January 6, 2019

Monday January 7, 2019

Tuesday January 8, 2019

Wednesday January 9, 2019

Thursday January 10, 2019


The Dance Enthusiast