American Tap Dance Foundation; Photo by Amanda Gentile
American Tap Dance Foundation; Photo by Amanda Gentile

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

October 10-24, 2019

Thursday October 10, 2019

Friday October 11, 2019

Saturday October 12, 2019

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Thursday October 17, 2019

Friday October 18, 2019

Saturday October 19, 2019

Sunday October 20, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Thursday October 24, 2019