American Tap Dance Foundation; Photo by Amanda Gentile
American Tap Dance Foundation; Photo by Amanda Gentile

Performances & Events

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

November 9-23, 2019

Saturday November 9, 2019

Sunday November 10, 2019

Monday November 11, 2019

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Thursday November 14, 2019

Friday November 15, 2019

Saturday November 16, 2019

Sunday November 17, 2019

Monday November 18, 2019

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Thursday November 21, 2019

Friday November 22, 2019

Saturday November 23, 2019