Eryc Taylor Dance; Photo Nikola Bradonjic
Eryc Taylor Dance; Photo Nikola Bradonjic

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

January 8-22, 2020

Wednesday January 8, 2020

Thursday January 9, 2020

Friday January 10, 2020

Saturday January 11, 2020

Sunday January 12, 2020

Monday January 13, 2020

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Thursday January 16, 2020

Friday January 17, 2020

Saturday January 18, 2020

Sunday January 19, 2020

Monday January 20, 2020

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Wednesday January 22, 2020